Lately, every time I sit down at the computer, I can’t think of anything to write. Or I can think of so much, I can’t figure out how to put it into a post. Or, I’m just busy living life (which sometimes means laying on my side, enjoying the feel of baby’s kicking), so I don’t sit down at the computer at all.

Anyway, I want to keep you all updated, but for today, I’m just going to share answers to questions found at The Simple Woman’s Daybook.

Daybook Monday, November 16, 2009:

Outside my window… a cold, cold day
I am thinking… I wish this headache would go away
I am thankful for… hubby baking bread in the cold, cold kitchen for us!
From the kitchen… I’ll soon be able to smell those honey wheat rolls!
I am wearing… four layers, including a fleece and a thermal long-sleeve t-shirt
I am creating… a warm spot under the comforter in my bed
I am going… back to the U.S. at the very end of December
I am reading… Intimacy with Jesus
I am hoping… for a healthy little one!
I am hearing… the sounds of food preparation coming from the kitchen
Around the house… a big mess (mostly dishes my fingers were too cold/lazy to do) that I’ll need to clear before my friend comes over tomorrow morning
One of my favorite things… the blue hoody I’m wearing right now (under the fleece sweater)
A few plans for the rest of the week: studying Chinese, preparing for Thanksgiving, finishing the Kimono, cooking hot pot, watching the meteor shower if it isn’t too cloudy
Here is picture I am sharing… the blue hoody :-)

