I hope you’re enjoying the new year, maybe making some resolutions, sipping some hot cocoa, taking a break from “life-as-usual,” or just thrilled by the potentials each new year brings… that’s how I feel! In case you missed anything the first time around (or just want to review and reminisce!), here’s a roundup of  posts from last year. Enjoy!

Most Viewed in 2010:

  1. Memorable Traditions
  2. Hi, my name is Sarah, and I’m…
  3. Advent Picks
  4. Stinky Mama
  5. Discipline or Love

Most Commented-On in 2010:

  1. Memorable Traditions
  2. Hi, my name is Sarah, and I’m…
  3. Children’s Literature
  4. Buckwheat Breakfast
  5. Discipline or Love

And, just for fun, the 2010 posts needing some love (i.e. least viewed & commented on!):

  1. Remembering
  2. Running on Empty – and it’s one of my (Lori Ann) favorite posts of Saruskabeth’s, so definitely worth a click over!
  3. Applebread Yum – how could you resist that delicious breakfast cake?
  4. Tigger’s Playroom
  5. Big Man! – warning: adorable photo!

Let us know if you had a favorite post (or favorite type of post) so we know what to share in 2011. Baby pictures? Recipes? Glimpses into our daily life? Lists of favorites? Late-night ramblings?

